Surgery Dates

Geoffrey holds regular surgeries. To book an appointment please click here or call 01822 612925.
 

2017

 
Saturday 2nd December
Bideford, Torrington

Saturday 16th December
Holsworthy, Tavistock
 

2018

 
Saturday 13th January
Bideford, Torrington

Saturday 27th January
Holsworthy, Tavistock
 
Saturday 24th February
Bideford, Torrington

Saturday 3rd March
Holsworthy, Tavistock
 
Saturday 14th April
Bideford, Torrington

Saturday 21st April
Holsworthy, Tavistock
 
Saturday 19th May
Bideford, Torrington

Saturday 9th June
Holsworthy, Tavistock
 
Saturday 23rd June
Bideford, Torrington

Saturday 14th July
Holsworthy, Tavistock
 
Saturday 28th July
Bideford, Torrington

Saturday 8th September
Holsworthy, Tavistock
 
Saturday 22nd September
Bideford, Torrington

Saturday 20th October
Holsworthy, Tavistock
 
Saturday 3rd November
Bideford, Torrington

Saturday 10th November
Holsworthy, Tavistock
 
Saturday 8th December
Bideford, Torrington

Saturday 15th December
Holsworthy, Tavistock

Click here for details of surgeries held since the General Election in May 2010.

Surgery Dates

Geoffrey holds regular surgeries. To book an appointment please click here or call 01822 612925.
 

2017

Saturday 2nd December
Bideford, Torrington
 
Saturday 16th December
Holsworthy, Tavistock