Surgery Dates

Geoffrey holds regular surgeries. To book an appointment please click here or call 01822 612925.
 

2017

Saturday 25th February
Bideford, Torrington
Saturday 18th March
Holsworthy, Tavistock
Saturday 8th April
Bideford, Torrington
Saturday 22nd April
Holsworthy, Tavistock
Saturday 20th May
Bideford, Torrington
Saturday 10th June
Holsworthy, Tavistock
Saturday 24th June
Bideford, Torrington
Saturday 15th July
Holsworthy, Tavistock
Saturday 29th July
Bideford, Torrington
Saturday 9th September
Holsworthy, Tavistock
Saturday 23rd September
Bideford, Torrington
Saturday 21st October
Holsworthy, Tavistock
Saturday 4th November
Bideford, Torrington
Saturday 11th November
Holsworthy, Tavistock
Saturday 2nd December
Bideford, Torrington
Saturday 16th December
Holsworthy, Tavistock

 

Click here for details of surgeries held since the General Election in May 2010.

Surgery Dates

Geoffrey holds regular surgeries. To book an appointment please click here or call 01822 612925.
 
Saturday 25th February
Bideford, Torrington
 
Saturday 18th March
Holsworthy, Tavistock